CARICHE SOCIALI

PRESIDENTE

Nome e-mail
UT04914_labianca Bruno Labianca blabianca@credem.it

VICEPRESIDENTE

Nome e-mail
UT05837_manini Gabriele Manini gmanini@credem.it

TESORIERE

Nome e-mail
UT04883_cimmino Riccardo Sipone rsipone@credem.it

SEGRETARIO GENERALE

Nome e-mail
Alessandro Aragona Alessandro Aragona aaragona@credem.it

CONSIGLIERI

Nome e-mail
Carmen Cappuccio Carmen Cappuccio ccappuccio@credem.it
Giulia Zoffoli Giulia Zoffoli gzoffoli@credem.it
Giuseppe Lia Giuseppe Lia glia@credem.it
Marco Failla Marco Failla mfailla@credem.it
Giuseppe Rusignuolo Giuseppe Rusignuolo grusignuolo@credem.it
Daniele Crudo Daniele Crudo grusignuolo@credem.it
Alberto Dallari Alberto Dallari adallari@credem.it
Alessandro Baracchi Alessandro Baracchi abaracchi@credem.it
Antonietta Villano Antonietta Villano avillano@credem.it
Stefano Mansueto Stefano Mansueto smansueto@credem.it
Federico Cova Federico Cova fcova@credem.it
Roberto Martello Roberto Martello rmartello@credem.it

SINDACI PROTEO

Nome e-mail
UT01274_artioli Daniele Artioli dartioli@credem.it
Alan Benassi abenassi@credem.it
UT05359_tenace Sergio Gallo sgallo@credem.it

DELEGATI REGIONALI

Nome e-mail
 daniela dalia Daniela D’Alia (Lombardia) ddalia@credem.it
incaricato Walter Bertoglio (Piemonte) wbertoglio@credem.it
Settimio Andrea Col Settimio Andrea Col (Piemonte) scol@credem.it
UT09677_Floriano Giubilato Floriano Giubilato (Veneto) fgiubilato@credem.it
incaricato Davide Naldi (Veneto) dnaldi@credem.it
Francesco Gobitti Francesco Gobitti (Friuli Venezia Giulia) fgobitti@credem.it
incaricato Luca Volta (Emilia Romagna) lvolta@credem.it
incaricato Luca Lugli (Emilia Romagna) llugli@credem.it
incaricato Alfredo Ruggeri (Marche) aruggeri@credem.it
bty Francesco Ergasti
(Lazio)
fergasti@credem.it
bty Mario Batelli
(Lazio)
mbatelli@credem.it
Francesca Muià Francesca Muià
(Lazio)
fmuia@credem.it
incaricato Filippo Micheli (Toscana) fmicheli@credem.it
andrea naldi Andrea Naldi
(Toscana)
analdi@credem.it
Marianna Simeoli Marianna Simeoli
(Toscana)
msimeoli@credem.it
UT05366_branca Vincenzo Branca (Puglia) vbranca@credem.it
UT09131_lacava Cosimo Lacava
(Puglia)
clacava@credem.it
incaricato Alessandro Cimmino
(Campania)
acimmino@credem.it
incaricato Clemente Cagnola
(Campania)
ccagnola@credem.it
incaricato Ramona Pergamo
(Campania)
rpergamo@credem.it
incaricato Stefania Ricci
(Campania)
sricci@credem.it
incaricato Vincenzo Trincelli
(Campania)
vtrincelli@credem.it
Maria Sandra Francomano Maria Sandra Francomano
(Calabria)
mfrancomano@credem.it
giuseppe melis Giuseppe Melis (Sardegna) gmelis@credem.it
UT10242_cammalleri Gioacchino Cammalleri (Sicilia) gcammalleri@credem.it